diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Beginnings, Take 293838

I changed my password because there were still a few people who read this that I interact with on a daily basis.

I felt as though I had to limit myself when I wrote my entries. I would hold back from writing about something that made me sad or angry--and keeping those emotions bottled up defeats the purpose of a diary. So now it's just you and me, a couple of strangers sharing our lives through the Internet.

And I am single. And afraid.

Awesome.

11:42 p.m. - October 08, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway