diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Growing Up and Moving Out

I'm going to be a bridesmaid for Megan.

I'm actually really excited about this. We talked about it during cookies and custard.

My dress is going to be purple, and it's actually a pretty dress. One that I might even get to re-use! Hooray for that.

Tomorrow I get to pack my life away in cardboard boxes again. I wish I had a place to call home.

10:50 p.m. - August 15, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway