diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy

I've been busy lately. And it's not really the good sort of busy. It's the studying for two really huge exams that are on the same daybusy. It's the I have a huge project due and my Excel program isn't working the way it should be busy.

I barely have time to schedule in relaxation, and when I do it seems to always be with Jon. I love the time that we spend together, I just don't want to become exclusive. I have so many friends here that care about me... I don't want to miss opportunities to be with them just so I can cuddle and giggle with my boyfriend.

I went to living Stations of the Cross tonight in the chapel. I cried through the nailing of Jesus to the cross and the death of Jesus. I love Easter; I even love the Lenten season. But this Lent I feel like I've been sort of a failure. I basically gave up on my organic chemistry lenten promise. The motivation wasn't there. I feel like I need a challenge of some kind, but I'm not sure what. If giving back to the love of Christ isn't motivation enough, I don't know what is? Gah.

8:30 p.m. - March 30, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway