diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Busy.

I can't believe February is 3 days away from over.

Weird.

Last week I had two exams, this week I have two exams. I think I'm going crazy. This weekend has been good so far, I'm catching up on my perennials class. But tomorrow I have to do some orgo homework, take a quiz for orgo (online), finish a landscape design, and start memorizing plants. Oy vey.

Things with Jon have been amazing beyond all amazingness. He's so nice to me, and we have the goofiest inside jokes. I love that he understands my humor, it's one of the best feelings in the world. I'm so completely comfortable around him. Basically, I'm very happy with my social life. It's stupid school that's bringing me down. I'm just thankful that God brought Jon into my life, and that I was finally willing to listen to God and allow us to grow closer together.

This coming weekend I'm going on a field trip with my hort 441 class to see greenhouses in the St. Louis area. It should be interesting. And on Sunday my friend Lynn and I are roadtripping down to Eastern Univ. to see Augustana and the Goo Goo Dolls in concert. It's pretty much gonna rock my world.

I just have to survive two more exams.... Bah!

1:21 a.m. - February 25, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway